OPSSA Logo







2018 Contact Details
 
Postal Address
OPSSA
CMB 14122
Warrington 9449
President
Chris Marslin info@opssa.org.nz
Committee Members
Claire Gardner claireg@georgestreet.school.nz
Wayne Henderson wayne@tainui.school.nz
Keith Mulholland keith@georgestreet.school.nz
Sophie Napper snapper@balmacewen.school.nz
Jade Reddington jadereddington@tahuna.school.nz
Lauren Roney lroney@balmacewen.school.nz
Salote Rouvi saloterouvi@tahuna.school.nz
Janelle Shaw janelle.shaw@mornington.school.nz
Liz Ward liz@tainui.school.nz
Athletics Organisers
Central Otago Zone Mick Enright menright@theterrace.school.nz
North Zone Sophie Napper northzone@opssa.org.nz
South Zone Salote Rouvi southzone@opssa.org.nz
West Zone Janelle Shaw janelle.shaw@mornington.school.nz
Otago Championship   otagochamps@opssa.org.nz