OPSSA Logo

2021 Contact Details
Postal Address
OPSSA
CMB 14122
Warrington 9449
President
Chris Marslin info@opssa.org.nz
Committee Members
Jenny Albrecht jenny.albrecht@mornington.school.nz
Hannah Cowie hcowie@balmacewen.school.nz
Wayne Henderson wayne@tainui.school.nz
Michelle Hunt michelleh@georgestreet.school.nz
Bella James sport@balmacewen.school.nz
Kylie O'Brien kylie@georgestreet.school.nz
Jade Reddington jadereddington@tahuna.school.nz
Salote Rouvi saloterouvi@tahuna.school.nz
Liz Ward liz@tainui.school.nz
Athletics Organisers
North Zone Hannah Cowie northzone@opssa.org.nz
South Zone Salote Rouvi southzone@opssa.org.nz
West Zone Jenny Albrecht jenny.albrecht@mornington.school.nz
Otago Championship Chris Marslin otagochamps@opssa.org.nz